TP-028, Nat Adderley's Work Song is now available

Author Topic: LAST Tape Products TTP Group Discount Proposition  (Read 3035 times)

ceved

LAST Tape Products TTP Group Discount Proposition
« on: January 22, 2008, 10:00:56 AM »
The proposition is pretty straight forward.
The LAST tape products have received favorable but limited reviews by fellow members.
The proposition is really two questions.
Does it make sense to ask for a discount for our members?
If yes, who in the forum is best suited to approach the LAST management on behalf of TTP?
Obviously LAST may want some level of sales volume commitment to offer a discount, but do we as members have enough interest to take the first step?
The poll deals exclusively with the question of if we want to take the initiative as a group.  If we do, the question of who is best suited can be determined at a later time.
This is my first attempt at a poll.
If I did not do it as well as I should have will somebody please let me know?
Thanks,
Ceved

Offline astrotoy

• View Profile
Re: LAST Tape Products TTP Group Discount Proposition
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2008, 12:42:21 PM »